• T: 604.684.6212
  • E: email@wm.ca

Partners

 

  • John Smiley, CPA, FCA
    MANAGING PARTNER
    jsmiley@wm.ca

  • Armando Maglio, CA
    AUDIT & ACCOUNTING
    amaglio@wm.ca

  • Bruce Watson, CA, CBV, LLB
    VALUATIONS & LITIGATION
    bwatson@wm.ca

  • Darren Gibson, BBA, CA
    AUDIT & ACCOUNTING
    dgibson@wm.ca

  • Doug Ryder, CPA, CA, CBV
    CORPORATE FINANCE
    dryder@wm.ca

  • Gregg Smith, CA
    AUDIT & ACCOUNTING
    gsmith@wm.ca

  • Gord McMorran, CA, CIRP
    INSOLVENCY AND RESTRUCTURING
    gmcmorran@wm.ca

  • Anna Moreton, CPA, CA
    AUDIT & ACCOUNTING
    amoreton@wm.ca

  • Gurpreet Sandhu, CA
    AUDIT & ACCOUNTING
    gsandhu@wm.ca

  • Janne Fossberg, CA
    AUDIT & ACCOUNTING
    jfossberg@wm.ca

  • Karen Fraser, CA
    TAXATION
    kfraser@wm.ca

  • Killian Ruby, CPA, CA, ACA, I.A.C.T
    AUDIT & ACCOUNTING
    kruby@wm.ca

  • Louise Lee, CA
    AUDIT & ACCOUNTING
    llee@wm.ca

  • Masato Oki, CA
    AUDIT & ACCOUNTING
    moki@wm.ca

  • Mike Cheevers, CA, CIRP, CBV, CFE
    INSOLVENCY & RESTRUCTURING
    mcheevers@wm.ca

  • Paul Schmidt, CA.IT
    INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
    pschmidt@wm.ca

  • Paul Websdale, CMA
    ENTERTAINMENT & NEW MEDIA
    pwebsdale@wm.ca

  • Rick Jagpal, CA, CFP
    TAXATION
    rjagpal@wm.ca